NEW YEAR NEW YOU

Seven Days, Seven Guided Meditations for A New You in 2022✨

Start the New Year right with seven days of free 30-minute guided meditations.

Find your quietness, Find your joy and refresh your spirit for the New Year.

Each day has a different theme that covers a different positive energy in you.

These sessions are open to all. Everyone is welcome!

REGISTRATION AND EVENT PAGE: https://TexasMeditation.org/event/

PROGRAM

1. Monday, January 3
Feel the Joy
6:30 pm CT | 4:30 pm PT | 7:30 pm ET
Instructor: Prerna Richards

2. Tuesday, January 4
Enjoy the Calm
6:30 pm CT | 4:30 pm PT | 7:30 pm ET
Instructor: Abhishek Garg

3. Wednesday, January 5
Experience Peace
6:30 pm CT | 4:30 pm PT | 7:30 pm ET
Instructor: Brad Underwood

4. Thursday, January 6
Be Confident
6:30 pm CT | 4:30 pm PT | 7:30 pm ET
Instructor: Aseem Sharma

5. Friday, January 7
Effective Communication
6:30 pm CT | 4:30 pm PT | 7:30 pm ET
Instructor: Ramakrishna Veera/Radhika Reddy

6. Saturday, January 8
Forgive and Let Go
11 am CT | 9 am PT | 12 pm ET
Instructor: Ajit Mohekar

7. Sunday, January 9
Feel Integrated
11 am CT | 9 am PT | 12 pm ET
Instructor: Gunjan Kant/Archana Singh

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: