The Subtle Body

Within every human being there is a subtle body of three energy channels (nadis) and seven energy centers (chakras). At the root of this system lies the creative, protecting and nurturing power which is a dormant, maternal energy (Kundalini). When this energy is awakened it rises through the center channel and can be felt on various parts of each hand. Through this meditation one can learn, not only how to diagnose and decode the state of one’s own inner subtle system, but one can also learn very simple clearing techniques to rebalance oneself. 

6 Comments on “The Subtle Body

  1. Pingback: Unburden Yourself | Come Meditate In Connecticut

  2. Pingback: How To Become A Real Yogi (Including a 10-Minutes-Meditation) « Come Meditate In Connecticut

  3. Pingback: To Be Born Twice « Come Meditate In Connecticut

  4. Pingback: The Art of Not Getting Angry « Come Meditate In Connecticut

  5. Pingback: How Can We Make Joyful The New Normal? « Come Meditate in Connecticut

  6. Pingback: Walking Batteries « Come Meditate in Connecticut

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: